Thursday, August 19, 2010

Elected LC members for the term 2010/2011

Given below are the newly elected LC members for the term 2010/2011.

Mr Toa Kim Meng. (Chairman)
Mr Khoo Kay Hock. (Secretary)
Mr Ramadas a/l Perumal.
Mr Lam Siu Kam.
Mr Liew Thim Mun.
Encik Abdul Satar Abdullah.
Tn Hj Ahmad Salleh.
Mr Jayarama Reddy A.
Mr Liew Sin Choy.
Mr Lim Kok Keong.
Tn Hj Musa Razi.
Mr Ravinderan
Encik Abdul Halim Ahmad.
En Syed Abdullah.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Security breach

Dear Members,

As a result of online security breach, I have decided to stop using our online forms until further notice. Please use requests of bookings by direct email to if you prefer to use that means.